Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Duke Togo

Duke Togo

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duke Togo
"Ashley was amazing when i visited today! Very friendly and welcoming!"
Profile photo of Perla Gonzalez

Perla Gonzalez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Gonzalez
"I love it here. State Fram makes me feel like family. They have been there to help me all the way when I have had car accidents or any car problems within there reach. They answer all my questions even if I have 100 or just one."
Profile photo of Patricia Monroy

Patricia Monroy

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Monroy
"They are great."
Profile photo of Lindsey Pesek

Lindsey Pesek

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Pesek
"I've had the same car insurance company/agent since I was 15 years old, more than half of my life. Within the first 3 days of switching to State Farm: A.) I've been able to cut my monthly bill in half from what I was paying, and I will be receiving a 10% discount in addition to that for safe driving. B.) Allison helped me notarized very important documents and explained all of them to me to make sure I understood what all the legal jargon meant, and all of this for free mind you, since I'm a State Farm customer now. C.) They will also be helping me consolidate old 401ks and IRAs into one uniformed account, which I've been trying to do for years and so I can start contributing to my retirement on my own again. I can't recommend State Farm and specifically the location in Buda more, they are wonderful and I feel like a total idiot for not switching sooner! Adulting never felt so good!"
Profile photo of Jaime Marroquin

Jaime Marroquin

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Marroquin
"Very nicewhen helping me out on I needed."
Profile photo of Katie Rios

Katie Rios

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Rios
"Hands down probably THE best agent i have ever had. Hank and his entire staff are so easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jim T

Jim T

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim T
"Very helpful and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Elaine Stanfield

Elaine Stanfield

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Stanfield
"Outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Gerald Reed

Gerald Reed

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Reed
"Hank and his team do a great job"
Profile photo of Blanca Barragan

Blanca Barragan

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Barragan
"I had an exceptional experience with this insurance company. Their customer service is top-notch, and they went above and beyond to help me find the perfect coverage at a great price. Highly recommend! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of J Castell

J Castell

October 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by J Castell
"Incompetence and poor customer service on parade. If you need a basic auto policy I suppose you will be OK here, if you need anything beyond that and expect to receive decent customer service, simply deal with another agent. My experience was so bad over about 6 months, a dozen screw ups, and as many chances given, that I ultimately changed agents, despite this office doing their best to block that effort. I cannot stress enough how poorly this agent's offices and operations are run."
Profile photo of Miriam Ramos

Miriam Ramos

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Ramos
"Friendly, knowledgable, patient, and quick to resolve any issues. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lacy Boston

Lacy Boston

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacy Boston
"Love the whole team over here! Andrew got us started and has helped us many times and I can't say enough about his customer service. Also, shout out to Alexis, not too long ago, she helped us navigate a process that I was not familiar with. Thank y'all so much and keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Juan Manuel Belloso

Juan Manuel Belloso

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Manuel Belloso
"Everybody where super nice and professional!!!"
Profile photo of Leon Puckett

Leon Puckett

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Puckett
"Arlette was very helpful with my Drive Safe and Save beacon. She is friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Robin Mims

Robin Mims

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Mims
"So far, so good. Both Ashley and Andrew have been very helpful in getting my policies moved over from Allstate. Having a teen driver in the house is not cheap. I should be saving bunches of money soon though thanks to all of the discounts that Hank Gerdes Agency was able to find for me."
Profile photo of Rod Howard

Rod Howard

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Howard
"We had a very simple issue. Andrew was very friendly and quickly handled our issue. Then he was nice enough to answer a few basic questions we had. A great experience"
Profile photo of Tyler LaFreniere

Tyler LaFreniere

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler LaFreniere
"Easy to talk to and very friendly, easy to switch insurances over, Ashley helped a lot :)"
Profile photo of Baldemar Duarte

Baldemar Duarte

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baldemar Duarte
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Geraldine Herrera

Geraldine Herrera

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldine Herrera
"The best"
Profile photo of Emma Mouton

Emma Mouton

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Mouton
"I've have been with State Farm when Hank was a young man starting out. His staff and the company is interesting to helping their customers save$. They have knowledgeable customer service folks who truly Care. So when folks ask me do I know a fare car insurance company in our area my answer is State Farm in Buda Texas. I'm old now they still treat us seniors population very fair. Thanks You Hank and your wonderful staff for saving me money on my renewal date. God Bless❤️"
Profile photo of Sylvia Reyna

Sylvia Reyna

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Reyna
"Andrew was such a great help he understood what I need and went to work I was happy with the outcome so I am back with State Farm ty very much for having such great people working for State Farm."
Profile photo of gilbert cavazos

gilbert cavazos

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gilbert cavazos
"Allison was very helpful, and friendly. Was able to get the coverages that fit my needs ."
Profile photo of Alan Fredericks

Alan Fredericks

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Fredericks
"I found State Farm to be my car insurance go-to company. My specific representative is Matthew. He is a great guy who is knowledgeable about insurance ins and outs. I definitely recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jan Eaves

Jan Eaves

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Eaves
"Great office, very kind and quick to take of me!"